life

I know, I know, I know.
I'm one of the worst bloggers ever.

My life is like a living roller coaster at the moment. There is so much going on, both good and bad that it is hard to keep track on all my emotions. Some days I show it but most days I don't - that's just who I am. But I have come to realise that I need to change how I'm handling all this. A few years ago I used this blog as a dairy, pretty much. I miss having somewhere to vent my feelings, my thoughts, my goals & my daily routines.

I have come to understand that I need it. I can't handle everything that is going on inside of this short body without having somewhere to put it into words - that way I can actually try to understand what it means.

From now on you're more than welcome to follow not only my life on the road but also my life at home. My everyday thoughts and problems. All that and much more.

If there is anything you guys are wondering, don't hesitate to ask.

Starting fresh tomorrow, first I need some sleep!

-s. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0