ten games

laying down on my bed with a well deserved glass of wine in my hand. relaxing and just enjoying my company. 
 
we have bowled 10games so far out of 15games of qualifying. im on B squad so i bowled my first 5 games on burn and shot +124 which i was very happy about. i stayed focused and made good shots throughout the whole time. 
today was a different story though. we bowled on fresh and i didnt get comfortable enough to just bowl until the last game but im proud of myself for fighting through and finishing off on a good note with a +45. this means that im +169 for my ten games. we have on day left of qualiying, 5 more games tomorrow before the cut to top 64 including the defending champion. 
 
short update but thats all for now. 
 
watching xtraframe and waiting for chipotle for dinner. YUM 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0