good morning

A late post about yesterday. It was my first day in a very long time that I got to sleep in and guess what? I slept like 2-3h and woke up really early. 
So I got up, went over to the studio where I do my tattoos to book a new sessions to finish the one on my hand then straight back to the couch and stayed there until 4.30pm. Got to nap a little but didn't really get back the hours I have missed out on lately. I'm tired but I can't sleep. It's really annoying. 

I had to get up at 4.30pm to shower and get ready for work. We had a meeting after the store was closed, took us about 2,5h and it was so interesting! Can't really share more than that. 😆 
After the meeting I headed down to the bowl for some practice with mom. We worked on my shoulder position & analysing different solutions. The last 10 min was really good! 

When I finally got back home I, for some reason, felt the need to start cleaning. So I cleaned my apartment. I was done at 1.30am. Had to force myself to fall asleep around 2am. So stupid and of course now when my alarm goes off I'm dead tired. 😴 

Schedule for the day: 
Work 11-18.05
Spend the rest of the evening on the couch

Can't wait! 

Worst part about yesterday: not being able to sleep. Next week I'm gonna try and get back some cardio in my schedule and hope my knee will be OK with it. 
Best part about yesterday: I got to practice and discuss stuff with my mom. ♡ 




Kommentarer
Mamma

❤️

2016-02-20 @ 14:34:50


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0