update

herrejävlar
 
en hel del har hänt sen sist kan man väl säga.
1. jag skriver på svenska.
nej men på riktigt. jag kan inte med ord beskriva hur rent av jävla lycklig jag är just nu, efter ett sånt riktigt skit år. nu känner jag äntligen mig tillbaka.
om vi ska summera det hela:
  • vunnit SM-Guld i 8manna lag med mina ljusblåa töser, Spader Dam.
  • nytt jobb, har tagit farväl till kicks och säger hej till grannbyn Höganäs och Gruvtorgets Parfymeri.
  • jag har sett Adele live i Köpenhamn, en dröm. 2h konstant gåshud och tårar i ögonen.
  • jag har blivit uttagen till att spela Dam-EM i Wien senare i sommar, vilket innebär att jag är tillbaka i den blå/gula tröjan, på riktigt. YAAAAAAAY
  • jag har erhållit ett stipendium för goda ledarkunskaper för mina ungdomar som jag coachar i bowling.
  • och sen den där sista detaljen, som känns som en pusselbit som fallit på plats. det finns någon som har förgyllt mina dagar med massvis av glädje och kärlek på sistone.
och som om inte detta vore nog så ser mina kommande månader ut såhär:
 
  • Las Vegas, USA för USBC Queens May 18-29
  • Wien, Österrike för European Womens Championships Juni 7-19
  • Houston, USA & Chicago, USA för Luci Doubles and US Open Juli 27-Aug 8
  • 25år Augusti 19
gissa vem som är exalterad?!
 
ok så denna gången ska jag försöka ta med min dator på resorna, då det är väldigt mycket lättare att blogga på en dator än en liten telefon/ipad. ibland blir det på svenska, ibland på engelska, ibland inget av de och ibland båda. tid, ork och dagsform kommer att avgöra hahaha
 
nedanför så har ni en namn till mina sociala medier, missa inte att följa dessa!
 
32h jobb, 2 dagars landslagsläger lördag och söndag, och sist men inte minst: lite träning, packning och klotborrande.
 
nej nu jävlar ser jag fan stjärnor så trött jag är.
mucho love
-s
 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
o m g
 
alot has happened since i last updated on here.
first of all I finally got my laptop back.
 
just wow. the past month has been truly aaaaaaaaamazing.
no words in the world can describe how happy i am, after such a long terrible year with
alot of downfalls im finally feeling that im back on track.
so to sum it all up, since last time we talked i have;
  • won the swedish championships in teams with my ladies in Spader Dam. read more about it here: http://www.swebowl.se/Bowlingimedia/Pressrelease1/Anunforgetableweekend/
  • new job, i said goodbye to my colleagues at Kicks and you can from here on find me at Gruvtorgets Parfymeri i Höganäs.
  • ive seen Adele live in Copenhagen, 2hours of goosebumps and teary eyes.
  • ive been selected to the European Womens Championships, which means im officially back on Team Sweden - YAAAAAY
  • ive recieve a scholarship for good leadership with youths for the south part of sweden, as I got for coaching my youth team in bowling.
  • and there is one special person that is bringing so much love and happiness into my life right now, he is a big part to why these past few weeks has been over the top.
 
as if that was not enough. the next few months i have following plans;
  • Las Vegas, USA for the USBC Queens May 18-29
  • Vienna, Austria for the European Womens Championships June 7-19
  • Houston, USA & Chicago, USA for Luci Doubles and US Open July 27-Aug 8
  • 25th birthday on August 19

    GUESS WHOS EXCITED?! me me me me me me me me me me
 
my plans is to actually bring my computer on my trips to be able to blog and maybe even make a few videos for you guys. I have also recieved a request to write in both swedish and english and I will try as much as possible but sometimes there is no time to translate it all so depending on my daily mood, i will write in swedish, english or both hahaha.
 
to not miss out on too much I suggest for you to follow me on
instagram: miniheffaa_
facebook: sandra lilltussen andersson
twitter: miniheffaa_
 
ok, so take off on wednesday. before im ready to leave i still have to work 32h, 2 day camp with Team Sweden in Kinna this weekend, workout, practice, drill bowlingballs and pack. 
 
now its bed time
-s


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0