Brunswick Euro Challenge

Wifi is terrible over here. I can't connect to the one at the hotel and the wifi in the bowl have alot of users on at the same time so it's very hard to get on and when you finally connect it's soooooo slow. Imagine how I feel. This girl always has here phone in her hand and now it's useless. Hahaha it's heartbreaking. 


Friday was travel day and normally travel days means early mornings. 03.30am wakeup call, showered and packed our bags so we could take a cab to the airport. We stayed at Joline and Frederiks place in cph so we didn't have to get up earlier. 06.40am we departed from cph and landed 1,5h later in Munich. Slept the whole way. 

Bowled at 4pm. Lined up totally the wrong way in the beginning but figured it all out after two games. Decreased my speed and moved further left and executed the shots much better. I was tired but I still got something out of the squad. I have a game plan for today's squad. I'm right now on the lanes bowling so fingers crossed and I will update you later on! 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0