ballmasters

Do you guys remember how excited I was for the ballmasters? 

I bowled 1324, 1291 and last squad I shot my highest block I've ever bowled during qualifications in a world tour/European tour event - 1411. I would have qualified without my 48bonuspins. 🙌 

I am extremely happy about my performance even though I couldn't pull it together in the finals. I started out great but ended up 34th I believe. My hand and body are very sore but my heart and soul are very happy. 

Exactly what I needed. I'm proud of myself for being patient and for believing in my game. It has been a great start to 2015 and I hope it continues the same way. 




Kommentarer
Mamma

❤️

2015-01-12 @ 10:56:12


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0