thursday

It's Thursday already. 
Only one day left in school this week. 
This week has been focus on corrections, lips and eyes. Another class with different types of eyes tomorrow. 

Yesterday I was stuck on the couch pretty much all day. I didn't feel very good. I think my body started to catch up with everything that has been going on lately. Haven't really had a break since I got home from Thailand and it's been early mornings, late nights, many hours of bowling and just a busy schedule really. Still haven't done everything I had to get done before tomorrow. Baaaah. 

My mind is everywhere. 

Tomorrow is school 8-12, then home to eat lunch, pack, do laundry, head over to helsingborg to spend the weekend there with Team Sweden for the yearly Olympia Ladies Open. I'm a little stressed out about this cause I would really want to get my apartment cleaned before leaving but I have no idea where to fit that into my schedule. Anyone? I'll buy you pizza! 

Not sure what I wanted to say with this updated. I'm Alive, I guess! Haha. I will keep you updated on here this weekend for the tournament. :) 


But now I need some sleep! Gnite peeps


Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0