spader dam ♡

FINALLY
Some good bowling news to share! 
We had a fantastic weekend, the girls team. I had a blast on the lanes and I am so proud of each and everyone on the team. We worked as a team every second, every frame, in both matches. I enjoyed it so much. I have missed that feeling so much. Thanks girl for a two great days. Came back home with two wins in the luggage. 


Mondays are my least favorite day, but Sundays are not far behind. Why? Mondays cause it's back to reality, early wakeup call. Or maybe not, I have to get up early on the weekend too. I DON'T KNOW why I hate Mondays. But I know why I hate Sundays. Sundays makes me overthink, Sundays makes me sentimental and I hate to feel "weak". Yesterday I missed my soulmate Josefine so badly. Yesterday they finished up cleaning our old apartment and are now ready to hand over the key to the owners. This made me so sad. Heartbreaking. We have so many great memories from that apartment, from living together under the same roof. It's crazy. And instead of living the room next door or 5mins away we are now living a 40mins drive apart. Yesterday: that sucked big time. Luckily I got some company from an old friend who is working in my area for the next few weeks. He came over to visit last night and made me smile again. 

It doesn't really matter how happy I am before, if it is Sunday and I'm by myself - I'm doomed to cry. It's gonna happen. Good thing is I can turn it around very easily. :) it is kinda nice to just get those feeling out of me to get ready for a new week. 



Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0