result

Here are the photos of Amelie after I did her hair and makeup. I did a daily wear makeup and and fishtail braid on her. Just gotta love her eyebrows! 

So happy with the result and got good feedback from my teacher! 


When I got back home from school I was obviously tired cause I fell asleep right away on the couch for 2,5h. Struggled to wake up but when I did if dragged my ass down to the bowl for a 1,5h to figure some question marks in my approach. Did good. 


Now ready for some sleep. 
Tomorrow: 
School and then off to Vimmerby to spend the evening with Frida, Johan and Milton. Bowling league there on Saturday morning. Can't wait! 
Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0