Model day

Our second model day! My beautiful best friend came with me to school today and she was my model for the bridal make up and styling. This girl never uses makeup. Never. Ever. I have known her for a few years now and I think I have seen here put on mascara like ones or twice. For me, this was more challenging cause I didn't want to put too much colour, make it too much of anything - since she is not used to it. We decided to do a brown/bronze eye makeup with a pink lip and curly hair. 

Here is the result: 



She looks stunning! 

After school we walked through downtown Malmoe to get the last piece for our outfits tomorrow. Also to get some lunch and we totally failed on this part. I suggested a Mexican place. Ended up eating our second lunch at burger king Hahaha. I'm a little afraid to try new stuff normally and now I know why. Never again! 
Fun afternoon with my bestie. Laughed so much on our trainride back home. I was crying! Also made 3other passengers laugh, at or with us, you choose. Some people are just too weird!

Met up with mom when I got back home for some shopping. 
When I got back home I did something I never thought I would do. I went through all my shoe boxes and threw some of them away and some in a box to sell. This is crazy. I think went back like 50pairs today. Heartbreaking. 

Spending the evening in front of the TV, soon bedtime. Exciting day tomorrow! We have a wedding to do makeup for. One bride and four bridesmaids. And later on PARTYTIME!! October fest on the schedule. Yaaay.  


Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0