league

This weekend was the first weekend of league for this season. I was hoping for a better start than we had.. 2lost matches with the boys team and one with the girls team.  Fun weekend huh? Not really. 

We had our chances, we got a little unlucky at times and we bowled bad at times too. We just have to learn from this performance as a team and do better from now on. 
So happy to have Frida back on the team though ♡ 

Coached the kids on their first match too yesterday. and guess what? THEY KICKED ASS! THEY DID SOOO GOOD. I was so proud of them. Good way to finish off the bowling weekend. 

Monday today. 
Monday means early wakeup call and school.  
Doing 30's makeup today. Haha terrible look. 


If anyone ever wondered what I would look like without one eyebrow, here is it! Hahaha 


Later today I'm gonna bowl a tournament. I'm gonna explain all about it after school! 
Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0