dissapointed

What a disappointing performance by me in the finals. I couldn't get that last piece of the puzzle together. I don't know why that keeps happening to me? 

Ended up 6th anyways. 

As punishment I had to clean my whole apartment last night. Took me 2,5h. Totally worth it in the end. Feels great right now. :) 

my Sunday didn't end up that bad after all, laughed alot. 

Monday morning. I didn't get enough sleep that's for sure, wish I could've stayed in bed all day but no. Off to school. 
Today we had our first full makeup session. We were gonna do a daily wear makeup. 


Model: my classmate Johanna 
Makeup: me 
 
Very happy about the result. Looks fresh and she has amazing brown eyes! 

Tomorrow is a hair lesson, getting ready for our first model project outside of school. Bringing Amelie to school. :) 


What to do on a Monday evening? Catch up on some sleep? 
Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0