Black and white

Guess what? I was dead tired this morning too. Whyyyy does it have to be sooo freaking hard to wake up in the mornings? 

Yesterday we decided to start our Friday with breakfast together before starting our class. Great idea! Not only could I sleep longer (cause I didn't have to make breakfast in the morning) but I could also sleep the whole train ride instead of eating ;) 

Cozy start to this Friday morning. 

When we finally got out of our morning bubble and started working, we did makeups for black and white photos. 
I did a smokey eye makeup on Ivana. 

And Sara did a smokey eye on me. Isn't it crazy and fun what makeup can do? Played with shading on this one: 

When I got back home from school I picked kiddo up at the daycare. We spent the whole afternoon at one of the bigger playgrounds in the city. So much fun! Love spending time with him. 


Jenny picked him up around 4.30pm so I changed clothes and packed my bag for the gym. Did a tabata class at 5.15pm. 45min high intensity interval training. 7 different excersices. My body was still store from boxing the other day so I had some problems with two of the seven. Made it. And when I got back home again I instantly fell asleep on the couch for about two hours! 
When I woke back up I made some dinner, did the dishes, packed for tomorrow, showered and now in bed. 

Spending the weekend with my girls team. Traveling to Nyköping and Nässjö for league. Hoping to get back home with two wins. We can do it girls! 

Alarm goes off again in 5h 45min. Sweeeet. 

Gnite 
Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0