bye dermals

One after another. They are leaving me. Haha relax, it's only my dermals. The one in my belly grew out in June during the European women's championships and now, yesterday when I was playing with Kevin the one in between my collarbones popped out. Or kinda. It's still hanging there, In a little piece of skin. So nasty. I have to go to my piercer and take it out today.  

Other than that nothing usual has happened since last update. School is still awesome. Bowling good. Starting to feel stronger in the gym again. Just wish I had more hours in the day. Feels like time is running away from me. 

Can't believe it's only 4 weeks left in school. 4 weeks until Vegas and the TV - show.  

Gotta keep working hard to make my goal and and dream come true! 
Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0