makeup store

I am being very lazy at the moment. I sleep too much and I barely eat. Bad circle. I'm just not hungry. I'm just tired and lazy. 

So no, I did not go to the gym today. Guess I have to try and go again tomorrow. And I'm gonna try and get this messy apartment cleaned tomorrow too. Booooooring.

Anyways. 
Did my third day at makeup store today. Actually starting to feel more confident working there already. It's fun and a good challenge for me.
Look of the day: 
Eyebrows and lips. 

When I got back home from work I thought it would spoil myself with some waffles so I got something in my stomach today. Cooked a chicken wok before I left for work but that's the only thing I ate before 9.30pm. Waffles made me happy. 

I better get some sleep soon, I have a feeling tomorrow is going to be a long day - I have to get up in time!!!! Come on sandy. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0