the only time you should ever look back

is to see how far youve come.

this is my journey-




Kommentarer
cindy

how many kilos have you lost?

Svar: I lost about 13kg first and then gained about 5kg is muscles :)
Sandra Andersson

2014-05-16 @ 14:12:48
cindy

awesome. :) when you were losing your weight, did you eat clean or how that happend?

Svar: First I was picky with what I ate, like a year a go but I only got skinny and lost energy. Today I eat "normal food", home cooked, no diet but not that much fried food and soda and working out alot - feeling great!
Sandra Andersson

2014-05-17 @ 20:16:01


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0