Sunday

wow. what a looong saturday it was.
21h awake. woke up early to drill a bowlingball for the qualifying match with my guys team to a higher league division. Unfortunately we lost, it was a tough day, best out of two games. first game 10-10, second lost 13-7. first match on fresh and second match on burned. it was really tough. we came out short but it was a fun match to bowl, at least the first one.

after the game I had a quick meeting before going downtown for dinner with some friends. at dinner we decided to go play some cosmic bowling and some pool. had a great time with some teammates and friends.



21h later than my alarm went off I was back in bed. ready to get some sleep. I only got 6h, which for me is not enough haha.

watching a qualifying match in our bowl now, one of our teammates - his new team is bowling. they one their first match. one to go!
but im going back home for a powernap. :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0