squad 3&4

I kept improving my first game every squad. I learned more and I could do the right moves in time. the hard part was now to figure out the last two games when it was very dry. both squads I couldnt get my ball to react strong enough to get the last pin out and when I made a move or a 95% shot I got punished. I bowled good but couldnt match up good enough.

I am very happy with me physical game, I executed my shots very well all weekend. I feel more confident and I am excited to be heading to Berlin and EWC with this feeling of my game.

ita 9am and im supertired but gotta pack up and leave the house and go back to the bowl where I have spent WAY to many hours in already this weekend. some of the girls made the finals, gonna go there and help them kick ass. fingers crossed they will do great :)

flying out tonight at 6.40pm. hope to be able to change my flight but not sure.

x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0