run for your life

today was my first run after the last shin splints. first warming up with running and pw in intervals. legs feeling a bit stiff.
then did 5km on time.

new pb! and my leg is feeling ok. happy to be able to push myself to this after having some troubles. #nevergiveup

the half marathon ive been working hard for is on saturday and also our last qualifying matches are on saturday. im hoping to be able to do both. fingers crossed the is enough time for me to make it!

now some bowling.
later on another bowling practice and ping pong with some team mates :)





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0