lucky

today was a lucky day. we called and asked to change our flights and this was possible for a small amount of money, every single dk-krona was worth it. flying home 5h earlier and was home 6h earlier than planned. best decision this week!
we flew 1.30pm, landed 2.15pm. took a while to get our bags and had to take a bus to a different terminal but somehow I made the next train by only a few seconds. it was supposed to leave at 2.46pm but when I made it to the trainstation termin thw clock was 2.49pm. I saw that the train was delayed and was gonna leave 3mins later than planned.
ran down to the station to make the train, last one in and off we go!
4.15pm my mom picked me up at the airport.
fucking awesome.

spent the evening at one of the restaurants downtown with mom, my brothers, jenny, nephew, josefine, rasmus and john. the gang was all there! dinner and great company. 5h just flew by.

if I regret my decision of flying home earlier?
I THINK NOT!

now im ready for bed though
who knows when I will wake up..





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0