happy birthday dad!

hope you had a good one. you deserve the best. ♡

gifts, ice cream and tea at my parents house. without dad.. haha he took my nephew to the theme park in copenhagen but we celebrated his birthday anyways.
going out for dinner together tomorrow instead. :)

today was back on track with the early morning wakeup-calls. 9.15am bodypump felt good. was able to do every routine but without weights on the legs so far. shoulders/back, boobs and biceps are gonna be sore tomorrow though haha.
went to the bowl right away to get practice done, it was not easy to go from the gym with sore boobs and biceps to the bowl and bowl - like normal. haha took a while to warm up.

the day was spent with Milton, he was in my part of the country for work and we decided to meet up and catch up. ice cream, pizza and my favorite swedish show on dvd and the day/evening was settled!

now off to bed.
4days left.
CRAZY!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0