good morning aalborg

thursday yesterday.
we woke up around 9am and had breakfast outside in the sun. weather was great and we really enjoyed our first meal outdoors.
we had a relaxing few hours at the house, we played some tv-games and got ready to leave the house at noon.
some of the girls came here by boat and some flew here so we all met up at 1pm to eat lunch together. chinease 😍

we bowled at 3pm. my first squad was not very good. I totally used the wrong balls and made the wrong moves. it hooks early in the lane here and I didnt really trust it. the only ball I had a good reaction with was my hyroad pearl in game 5&6.

after our squad we went to the store and bought what we needed for the evenings cookout! we really took advantage of the nice weather. :)

good food, some movies and good company. great thursday!

today is friday. its gonna be one long day in the bowl. we have squads 11am and 7pm. 3are gonna bowl and 3are gonna coach.

x


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0