frrrriday

boys left for a tournament this morning and it felt so weird to be the one to stay at home. I decided not to go to this one cause I needed time at home and also need practice before we are leaving on tuesday.
so when the guys left I was supposed to practice.. but shopping came up.
tomorrow is dads birthday so me and mom went looking for gifts.
we found what we were looking for, all settled for tomorrow! bring on dads 54th birthday 😍

after shopping I wasn't feeling very well. tired and felt sick, so my plan was to go home and lay down for a while but no time for that. took a walk outside and got some fresh air then straight to the bowl for some practice. in the cosmic bowling lights, on easy street, with sore muscles. haha but yes it was a nice one! I could easier feel wrongs and rights, worked on my feeling. :)

my plans of laying down on the couch still happened, just a few hours later. with a movie and me painting my nails. girly stuff.

saturday:
9.15am bodypump
10.30am bowling
1pm helsingborg
spend the day with a good friend
perrrrfect


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0