changes

this day started out sunny and ended up rainy. our plans went from cooking out to not even meet up for dinner.

my evening was spent on the couch, watching a movie with 31 candles lit in the apartment. cooked dinner and ate some candy.
when I went to the store before to buy all I needed to make myself dinner I realized I was walking around judging and choosing what to eat to not make it too unhealthy. what the fuck, Sandra. yesterday you ran 21km and bowled 4h and what you celebrated with was a chicken and shrimp salad. like seriously? I get mad at myself for not being able to fully relax with what I eat. I dont have to feel guilty for eating chocolate.
I have a heard time eating fast food AND have a soda at the moment. somehow it doesnt feel that bad if I drink water to the food instead of a coke. and that is what I did today.
I chose what I wanted to eat, "elephant ear-steak with roasted garlic potatoes. I grabbed a bag of chips and thought that I can drink water.

ok I guess its good to be able to say no to alot of sugar or fast food but it would be fun to sometime eat a "bad meal" and not feel guilty about it!
(I feel that I should be able to do that having in mind how much I work out. yes its good and yes I have cravings.)

what im trying to say is that I have a hard time letting that guard down, I dont wanna screw things up and im afraid im gonna get back into bad habits if I do.
dont know if any of this makes sense but I dont care. sundaythoughts and I had to let it out.

other than that I have not been able to move from the couch hahaha

tomorrow alarm goes off around 8am. meeting at 9.30 :)
fingers crossed my body is gonna feel ok!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0