bronze medal

im sorry for the bad update so far this weekend. its been all about bowling, naps and food.
our semifinals came out to a third game and Högland got to choose the pattern, they picked the long pattern of course and did the job. we were not close to string the strikes like they did, unfortunately.
this means we got a bronze medal.
but I am very happy to be a part of this team, these girls are young and so talented. I know that we will come back stronger next year. I believe in us! thanks for another season and im looking forward to next year ♡

I left Örebro around 10.30pm last night. packed the car and headed to Borås, it is time to put on my other team shirt. qualifying matches with FH Engelholm. we arrived to the hotel around 2am last night and alarm went off at 8am. im a little tired, my voice is fucked up but I feel ready to kick ass. its now or never boys!!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0