6.15am

thats when I first woke up and thought: "damn, it is sunny outside. I wonder how long I slept for?"
6.15am.
yes I rolled over and fell back asleep.

woke up again around 9am, got up and made some breakfast. watched some tv and fell back asleep on the couch. I had a few hours of sleep to get back after this weekend. body is a little sore. my knees especially. so weird it doesnt hurt when I bowl at all but today they are hurting. so when I walked down to the bowl today I stopped by my physical therapist and got an appointment booked for tomorrow.

just said hi to Josefine and had some lunch. got a ride home with rasmus around 5pm.

mattias came by to pick up some stuff I had for him and stayed for a coffee. we talked and talked and talked and a few hours went by. it was great having him over to catch up a little. :)
just made myself dinner and now watching superbad on tv.
gonma try and get some sleep early tonight so my 7.30 wakeupcall is not gonna kill me!

tomorrow is back on track with bowling practice. 9days today until we are leaving. last preperations! im excited :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0