National Bowling Stadium





and look who came out to Reno to see me:




you guys remember Saphyre? I met her at the World Series of Bowling in Vegas last year. we practiced together and now her and her family came out here to say hi and watch me bowl. great support! so much fun seeing the family again. thanks guys for coming out here and see you again on sunday!



this city feels so old. it feels like I flew back in time. like the old part of las vegas. pretty cool. gonna do my first practice in an hour at the stadium - the small center downstairs - yes there is two haha. and then official practice later on today.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0