good morning sweden, goodnight reno

vacation is over
back to rutines
back to bowling
back to blog
back to all the fun stuff I love

its been a needed break and I feel more ready to get back at it and bowl again. good to get perspective.

today was a travel day. 5am wakeup call, left the hotel at 6am, flew from orlando to vegas at 8 and from vegas to reno in the afternoon. flight was very bumpy but it went great. got all my bags too. :)
when I arrived to the hotel I met up with the singapore-girls, went to the supermarket to buy some stuff, to a shoppingcenter, then off toconventiom center to watch some bowling. great to see them all again


evening was spent across the street at this place


just WOW! this bowling centre is unbelievable..

I will show you more picture tomorrow, now bed time! 9am breakfast :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0