bowling and gym

phewww im sore today. yesterday I went to the gym and legs/shoulders were focus. I felt sick, haha. I pushed hard and actually felt dizzy at times but what the heck. I survived and today my legs, butt and shoulders are sore. mission completed! after gym I went back home, showered, made lunch and then off to the bowl for my first practice in 2weeks. just wow hahaha that felt so weird but it was fun. we bowled a 2game bet, me, Josefine, Rasmus and Johan. girls against the boys. who won? of course the girls won!! and by over a 100pins. ha! kicked ass. :)

dinner at a chinease restaurant with a few people before heading back home. couch called my name. was watching a Geordie shore marathon and didnt go to bed until 2am. :/

cancelled gym this morning cause my body was sore. started cleaning up in my apartment instead. why does it get so messy when im not here!? hate it!
lunchdate with mom in the sun. lovely! made some big decisions over a schrimp salad. so excited for whats coming up. will tell you more about it soon :)

helped Josefine out when she was bowling earlier. then back home to finish up the apartment. dishes, cleaning, vacuum. still deciding if I have energy to drag my ass to the gym or if I should save it for tomorrow.

maybe gym
food
gs-marathon 😍
and maybe a glas of wine to celebrate


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0