Sunday-funday

great end to last week. well. except bowling if you ask me. we lost the match on Sunday against X-calibur. we couldn't really get comfortable on the lanes, the team. we bowled on the shortest pattern out of the 5 we have for league, 37ft. I bowled well with my black IQ tour, 899/4. 
on thing I really enjoyed was our supporters for the game. my brother and my closest friends drove early in the morning, for two hours to make it to watch out game so we could spend the rest of the day doing something fun together! how sweet? right after I was done bowling, showering and dressing (hahahaha funny, but you know what I mean) we took the car into town and ate lunch at Hard Rock Cafe. Ribs, fries and a juice-drink. Delicious!! 

played some pool, dart and a new thing I've never played before shuffleboard. so much fun! we stayed at that place for a few hours before heading over to Kungsbacka for dinner. 20mins drive for the best dinner I've had for a while, for the price. garlic bread to start with, fillet of beef with potatoes and bearnaise-butter and a chocolate fondant for dessert. great(!) end to last week. 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0