Bye Finland

Mixed feeling when leaving the bowl today to go to the airport. One part of me wanted to stay to support wifey but one part of me just couldn't wait to go home. Wifey finished 7th, nice job sweetie! 
Im now on the train on the way back home. Landed about two hours ago, had to wait for the train for a while at the airport. I'm hungry and tired. Traveling days are always brings trouble when it comes to eating-habits. Even though its only a short flight it's still hard to find food that are good enough in the short amount of time we have when we are at airports. Hate it. Cause I love food. I love to eat. Haha! 

I get home at 10.15pm, dad is gonna pick me up at the train station and drive me home. Don't know if my little one is coming home today or tomorrow, can't wait to see her cute fluffy face. Yes, I'm taking about my cat. Bed is waiting for me, can't wait to get some sleep and I'm not gonna set an alarm for tomorrow. 






Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0