thursday

my days are a bit lame at the moment. no bowling and there is not much to do around here.

I went to the gym this morning. did a little bit of everything, back, shoulders, abs, quads, tricep. I could go on forever today it felt like. mucho energy!
I hope tomorrow will be the same. thought I would pump it up a bit tomorrow with bowling and some grit strength inspired routines in the gym.

other than that I havent done much. watched two movies and watching the 3rd right now. shutter island, hit and run and now pitch perfect for the 19393938 time. haha love their singing in that movie. just found it on Spotify so now I dont have to watch the movie all the time. ;)

tomorrow is the final.
who do you think is gonna win?
www.abf-online.org results can be found under calendar and H.H Emir Cup.
im thinking Jason Belmonte.

x


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0