Samsung galaxy s4

ok. got myself a new phone today.
it is not cooperating.
im about to throw it through the window.

if anyone of you gets weird messages from me then it is my phone living its own life. im sorry!

other than getting a new phone my day looked like this:
8.30am Tabata HIIT - high intensity interval training - felt weak but I keep reminding myself that the only bad workout there is, is the one you didn't do.
1pm lunch with mom
afternoon shopping with mom
6pm house league - bowled GREAT! 960 and we won. so happy about it. have a good feeling about my bowling!

now: paradise hotel
later: sleep
tomorrow: get my hair done, practice.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0