pump it up

not much to say about this day. just one of those days spent in the bowling center and at the gym. oh wait. did I tell you it was a great workout? and coaching the kids made me very happy. "just one of those days". ha! just another one of those very good days I would say.


coaching the kids is not hard when they keep pushing themselves to learn more. today we had some problems with our scoring system so I thought we would be in trouble but the kids took the opportunity to learn how to calculate and write the scores themselves. and they did great. even I think its tricky sometimes cause im used to having the scoring to do it for me since we barely even write down our scores anymore. one hour went by fast today.

after their class it was my turn to bowl. only made a few shots and then we had a meeting with the team about practice routines. to get more aware of what we are really doing on the lanes for our two hours. good talk and I hope to see some progress. team is doing very good so far in league.

had to rush from the bowl to the gym to make it to the bodypump class. was a really good session and I felt I had control in every routine. think I can finally start to put on some higher weights soon. goodie!

tomorrow im gonna push myself even harder. practice, coaching x2 and two session's at the gym. CXworx and Grit strength. we have a challenge right now at my gym - to attend 6different classes in februari. so far ive done two. tabata and bodypump. tomorrow are to two new classes. wonder what my last two will be? indoor walking? spinning? or maybe try a whole new thing. body attack?



laughed alot when I saw this picture. #truestory


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0