another late night

alarm goes off in 5h and 15mins.

today was another tough to wake up to. didnt sleep very good but I was still stupid enough to hope I would have energy to head to the gym. big NO.

I went to my hairdresser to get my bangs cut so I can see something the next 3weeks. straight from there to the bowl to have a quick lunch before bowling an hour. after bowling I went out for a run up to moms to get my insurance fixed. then back home for a shower and then off to the bowl for two coaching sessions.
just bam bam bam with stuff. off to that then this then that.
done in the bowl, home to pick up my little tiger and leave her at moms where shes gonna be staying the next 3weeks. then home again to pack.

today was the last whole day at home. schedule is:
tomorrow Stockholm
monday Qatar
saturday Bahrain
saturday Kuwait
back home again the 15th of march.

are we ready?
Hell yea! bring it on!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0