amerrrrrica

we made it! felt like the longest trip ever. whole body was sore after sitting for such a long time. baaah. I thought I was used to this but obviously not.

we checked in at the hotel around 11pm, Hilton Honors. amazing beds. I almost cried happy tears when i saw the fluffy pillows and big bed after so many hours sitting in an airplane. fell asleep an hour later and woke up 30mins ago. its 8:30am at the moment. think it is 7h time difference?

gonna get up and take a shower before breakfast. so hungry!

we have the day off today so if I know these girls enough im pretty sure we are gonna go shopping! :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0