shocker

Not even here not even this trip. I almost forgot how much I hate the feeling of being homesick. baah today reminded me. I thought I had a good day until I got more tired at the bowl, didn't get the squad I planned on bowling and when I finally got to bowl I messed it up twice and that cost me big time.
I know that I am so close of overcoming my fear. my fear of being good enough. and that is what is making me so frustrated. I'm finally bowling good. I execute my shots very good even in a bowling center i don't like. that's not very common. I felt confident in executing my shots but somehow I'm still able to mess it up.
god damn it Sandra.
I'm gonna bowl my heart out tomorrow.
I'm done with doubting myself.

I need two good blocks. come on!




Kommentarer
Mamma

👍🎳👏❤️

2014-08-22 @ 20:15:06


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0