Lucky

my alarm was set for 4.30am. It was my first day traveling to school and I wanted to make sure I had time to do everything.
I woke up by myself and felt that something was wrong, checked my phone and yes. It was off. my phone somehow shut off in the middle of the night, my alarm did not go off but lucky me the clock was only 5am. I had 30mins to get ready. I got up showered, got dressed, made breakfast and packed up everything. must have broke some kind of a record for being me this morning.
anyway
I made it to the trainstation about 5min before my train was leaving.

The train takes about 1,5h to get to school, which is fine cause I can study on the train.
day two. or pretty much the first day cause we started playing with makeup today. It was all about colors, matching, blend into new colors etc. from eye shadows, to lipstick to foundations. find the right color. It was fun and challenging. also modeled for eachother which means I have officially done my first (half) makeup on another person. haha! it was a bit scary actually since we don't know eachother that well yet in the class. luckily it's a small class with only 5 girls so I'm sure we will get to know each other soon.

tomorrow we are gonna work with eyebrows, shapes and color.

when I got back home from school I got everything done for tomorrow and then sat down on my couch for a while. watched some TV and realized I've been up for sooo many hours and it's still only 3pm haha. good feeling actually.

now I'm back on the couch after doing cardio. 4km, stop at every 0,5km for 10 squats and 10push ups -on toes. first time doing it and it was fun. felt a little awkward when there was people around me but I stopped caring after 1km :) got the inspiration from an old school mate. He did 5km and 25squats/25pushups every 0,5km. I Deffo have something to work for!

now: shower, dinner and evening on the couch. :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0