Hörby camp

thanks to Skånes Bowlingförbund for the invite and for having me today. it was a fun and exciting day together with the next generation of bowlers. makes me a happy bowler to see such will and talent amongst the youth bowlers in the south part of sweden.

today I got to share my story and also hear their stories. we bowled against each other and we bowled with each other. we did some team work challenges. I must say im impressed they could do the long days in this weather, it was hot in the bowl and they didnt say anything about being tired or any fingers hurting.

again, thanks guys for having me! I hope to see you all soon again :)





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0