friendship

I was wrong about how I was gonna spend my saturday evening. Amanda texted and we decided to go out for a long powerwalk. from my place down to the beach, by the small boat marina, through the woods (dont ask me why we went through there cause we had no idea where we were, haha) then back home. 2h walk and we chatted the whole way, catching up. I dont get to see this girl alot but the amazing part about our friendship is that no matter how long it has been, our friendships remains the same. ♡ this girl is amazing.

view at the beach during our powerwalk yesterday. home sweet home





I was back home around 10.30pm, started watching a movie, then another movie, then the third movie. fell asleep around 2.30am. which was stupid cause im sooo tired today. at least I got to sleep in. 1pm-6pm work and also practiced for about an hour, on short. thank god for urethane balls. 👌

now back on my coach, just ate and cant make up my mind if I wanna go downtown to meet with my girls or not. well I want to but do I have the energy?



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0