day 3

yesterday felt like one of the longest days of my life. When the alarm went off at 5am I just wanted to turn it off, roll over and fall back asleep. I felt sick cause I was so tired. no time to rest though. left bed, got ready and started my trip down to Malmoe for school.
day 3 was about dying and shaping eyebrows and dying eyelashes. fun times!
met up with josefine after school in helsingborg for lunch and then we took the train together back to Ängelholm. We sat down in the sun and had a cup of tea and talked for a bit.
reality called after an hour, I was gonna coach the kids and then practice for a while.
I was dead tired last night when I got back home. I fell asleep like a little baby.

I got to sleep in this morning. But only until 8am. had to pack and get ready for a weekend with Team Sweden in Nässjö. 2,5h drive. 2h workout. now dinner and then 2h bowling. lucky me I get to sleep in tomorrow. can't wait. :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0