12days

9.30am-4pm work

just signed out with a big smile. ive been baking pretty much all day, banan cakes and chocolate cake with coconut topping. yum. kitchen smelled so good earlier.

but it was not really that part that made me smile today. I just booked a ticket to thailand a few mins ago. leaving in 12days, world bowling tour event! as I told you yesterday I recieved a message that was gonna change my plans in the near future. this is it. a trip I was not expecting to go on, but I guess things change. haha I dont mind. I got the great news that I am 3rd on the world tour ranking going into the last tournament. I totally miss counted before usa. I thought it was two more tournaments and that I was too far behind, turns out its only one tournament and im ahead. need to go to thailand and do a decent tournament to stay in 3rd.
and if I do; that means world tour ranking finals in vegas later this year. same tv-show I bowled 2011..

one of my goals this season was to get back on there. lets make this goal happen!!!

www.worldtenpinbowling.com


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0