yawn

even though I took a powernap after my body balance session and my first bowling practice this morning I still feel supertired.
relaxing day. wednesdays are my favorite.

bowling today was good.
this morning I practiced on short oil and I got to use my urethane a bit. love my natural ♡
and evening practice I got use my old defiant soul, a favorite that I put away like 6months ago cause I couldnt get it to work but no, hell yeaaaa. missed it!

also went to my physical therapist today and asked about my leg. hello there benhinneinflammation/periostitis/shin splints. not so awesome. hope its gonna leave me alone soon. 31 days left.


thursday tomorrow.
8.30am bodypump
powerwalk
bowling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0