#whatsyourdistance

another early morning. alarm went off at 6am so I could go out for a run. I wanted to take the chance to go out in the woods for once and not always on the same hard surface. it was arround the island and the view was amazing. uphill and downhill with alot of stones and roots. 10km - 1h 5mins.




a steady breakfast before a session with some stretching movements and workout routines with a leader. I was given compliments about my bodyfigure and strenghts to be able to do the routines with control. hard work pays off!

on the way in the car now to the bowl for a 4h practice. lets go!


Kommentarer
Ida

loooovely!

2014-04-26 @ 12:45:49
URL: http://tobehappy.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0