Wednesday

the sun was out earlier today so I decided so put some lighter clothes on today, skirt, jackets, skarf and my new shoes I got from my mom the other day. great feeling walking downtown with sunglasses and the sun warming. met Josefine, Rasmus and Emelie in the city for some lunch, chinease buffet. delicious!
after lunch the mandatory swedish fika was on the schedule, quick stop at espresso house before I had to head over to pick up kiddo at the day care centre.

we walked over to the bowl. I borrow moms car to take my cat to the vet to get the last vaccination done. she did great!

back to the bowl to say hi to the kids. mom is back coaching now! so happy for her. she got permission to get back to work yesterday when she did her final visit at the doctor. yay!
gotta love the feeling when the kids are running and jumping into your arms to say hi! awesome.

mom and I had dinner together after she was done coaching and before my practice.

6pm practice time.
warm-up
full approach, tried to loosen up. sore after yesterdays workout.
spare practice, new spareshooting system - very interesting!
1.5h [check]

got a ride up to mom and dads to the some laundry, the dryer in the bowl is broken so mom helped me out. ♡

and from theirs I went on an evening run. pretty good feeling I must say. I can finally start focusing on how to run, faster and techniques, today I tried to be more explosive in my steps. to actually push away. good feeling!


now:
shower
quick snack
tv-time

tomorrow:
9.30am morning practice
3.30pm after noon practice
5.30pm gym with David
a run
some errands



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0