waaaaah

oh my god

-and oh happy day!

haha im so unbelievably happy. I cant describe my feelings. what a day!

I started the day with waking up to the alarm for the first time in a long time. I always wake up right before it goes off but not today. tired and feeling a little grumpy but this was about to change.
*small breakfast
8.30am bodybalance 45mins



*breakfast number 2
11.30am run
-I told you yesterday that I was gonna take it to a new level. and I did. I did fucking awesome. I have never been able to or even tried to run more than 10km but today I DOUBLED it and run 20km!! 2h and 7mins.

I was smiling the last 2km. it was such a nice feeling to finally get that fear out of my body.
*work
-drilled a new ball, IQ fushion. first one in a while where I do layouts and everything myself.
7pm practice
-2game bet against John. bowled 2games. first game: 299. changed lane. second game 290.
OH MY! 589.

I am so incredibly happy.
#lifeisgood

and you know what?

HARD WORK PAYS OFF!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0