tuesday

today was a recovery day. I stayed in bed until noon, watched some movies and when I swapped bed to couch I was watching tv and eating breakfast. I finally showered and got ready to go to the gym around 3.30pm.

5pm grit strength 30mins
yes!
I finally pushed myself a little harder today. its hard to reach that level when you push your body to not even function for a short while. the sweat was dripping. it was awesome.
did some stretching routines afterwards.

met up the guys in the bowl at 6.30pm. on schedule: running. first day after my problems with my leg and so far so good. hopefully tomorrow feels just the same. about 2,5-3km today. pushing it a little bit more tomorrow. :)





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0