thursday

haha I need to stop making plans for my days cause they never end up the way I expect them too

its not a bad thing for me, im spontaneous so I dont mind. today I started with snoozing two hours and I never went to the gym. my body was sore so I thought a day without lifting weighta wouldnt hurt.
I ate breakfast infront of the tv, took a long shower, got ready to head down to the bowl for lunch and practice. but again changed plans. I was gonna pace for our 50+ tournament but one guy never showed up so I had to find somewhere else to practice/bowl. so..

next stop: hässleholm for the skåne-tour

wish me luck :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0