that feeling

you know that feeling when everything falls back into place. when you finally figure our whats been bothering you and your game. that feeling is unbelieveable and I got to experience it today.
I was discussing with my best friend how weird it was that over a night everything could change like that and I have been working so hard so its heartbreaking how I can loose it just in a second when she said: well maybe you have been working so hard that you forgot to enjoy the game.

no more words needed.

I went down on the lanes.
took a deep breath.
let my body fall into my startposition without pushing it or overdoing it.
and just bowled.
wow.
amazing feeling.
I enjoyed it for the first time in a long while.
hate myself for letting that happen.

after bowling I went to the gym for grit strength and straight from there to meet up with the guys I bowl with for a tabata session with them. holy moly. body was shaking when I was done. prrrretty good. im sure im gonna be sore tomorrow. good thing is I have Body balance on schedule tomorrow and hopefully a run if my leg accepts it.

8.30am bodybalance
10am bowling
run
6pm bowling
and some work

bring on wednesday!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0