swedish nationals

day 1 squad 1
pattern: tokyo 43ft
1282 4th place
im very happy with how I bowled pretty much all 6 games. I struggled a little in game 4 and 5 but managed to end up good in game 4 for 190 but 5 was no good. 160something. had a few opens im disappointed with but that's history now.
ended the block very good with 244 and I feel ready for todays challenge.

getting ready to go eat breakfast with frida, bowling again at 2pm on Atlanta 38ft. top 16 makes it through to tonight at 8pm bowling on Paris 47ft. top 8 makes it to tomorrow, bowles on sydney 33ft.

wish me luck!!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0